5-9 December 2022

Taipei, Taiwan

Conference Organizers

Many thanks to all people and organizations who made this conference possible.

Sponsoring Organization

The International Organization for Cryptologic Research (IACR)


logo of the IIS
        (Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica), which is a blue
        circle with Chinese characters around the top and English around the
        bottom, with a blue fragmented triangle in the middle of the circle
        and the words since 1982 under it
Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica (IIS)

Program Co-Chairs

Shweta Agrawal

Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Dongdai Lin

Institute of Information Engineering
Chinese Academy of Sciences

General Co-Chairs

Kai-Min Chung

Academia Sinica

Bo-Yin Yang

Academia Sinica

Staff Members

Wei-Ching Chien

Academia Sinica

Jim Kao

Academia Sinica

Sinman Lin

Academia Sinica

Seiya Pan

National Applied Research Laboratories (NARLabs)

Joint Organizers

the logo of the Chinese Cryptology and Information
        Security Association, which is the letters CCISA in the Roman alphabet, with
        Chinese characters underneath, all done in a medium-dark shade of blue
Chinese Cryptology and Information Security Association (CCISA)

Cybersecurity Center of Excellence (CCoE)

the logo for (TICSC)
Taiwan Information and Cybersecurity Service Consortium (TICSC)

Honorary Chairs

Tzong-Chen Wu

National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

Chun-I Fan

National Sun Yat-Sen University

Honorary Advisors

D.J. Guan

National Sun Yat-Sen University

Der-Tsai Lee

Academia Sinica

Ying-Dar Lin

National Yang-Ming Chiao-Tung University

Organizing Committee

Tung Chou

Academia Sinica

Matthias Kannwischer

Academia Sinica

Ruben Niederhagen

Academia Sinica

Lorenz Panny

Academia Sinica

Chia-Mu Yu

National Yang-Ming Chiao-Tung University